top of page
Skynfolks logo website.png

Song List

SkynFolks's material is drawn from Lynyrd Skynyrd's first five original studio recordings (1973-1977). The band plays all of the hits, near-hits, and deep cuts that continually evolve and keep fans on their toes and excited.

Call Me The Breeze
Don’t Ask Me No Questions

Double Trouble
Gimme 3 Steps
Gimme Back My Bullets
I Ain’t The One

I Got The Same Old Blues
I Know A Little
I Need You
I’m A Country Boy
Needle & The Spoon
On The Hunt
Poison Whiskey
Saturday Night Special
Simple Man
Statesboro Blues
Swamp Music
Sweet Home Alabama
That Smell
The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
Tuesday’s Gone
What’s Your Name
Whiskey Rock-a-Roller
Working For MCA
You Got That Right

bottom of page